Podcast

Podcast post thumbnail image

Show List/Show Pages:

Interview with Douglas Weissman

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Douglas Weissman
/

From international travel writer and a man with a deep family history, Douglas Weissman finds time in his full of life. From his family, writing travel articles, and of course writing novels, Douglas knew he wanted to be a writer and worked to make that dream come true with eight novels and a hand full […]

Interview with Dave Jackson

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Dave Jackson
/

Dave Jackson is not just another voice on a podcast. He has become a leading voice in the industry and an Author. With everything he has done, he has kept the focus of teaching people the knowledge he has obtain. From starting the School of Podcasting in 2005 to being inducted into the Academy of […]

Interview with Scott Warrick

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Scott Warrick
/

Scott Warrick lives by a standard when telling of facts. That standard is, any fact must be able to hold up in Court before it is stated. This makes sense for a man like Scott who has a background of over 40 years as a Employment law attorney and HR professional. With this background, he […]

Interview with Maanarak of Grey

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Maanarak of Grey
/

Maanarak of Grey fully exposes her emotional side with her debut book. In her book “A Tale of Her” takes a story of her life while splashing poems and art through it. She guides us through her book and how she found her voice to write “A Tale of Her”. In this interview, Maanarak of […]

Interview with Jeremiah Ukponrefe

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Jeremiah Ukponrefe
/

Jeremiah Ukponrefe with his opening novel, The Hive, takes us to a world and an adventure we have not seen before. His new take on body snatcher science fiction thriller, Jeremiah is just getting started. He explains his plans the series and he is ready to take you along to save the human race. In […]

Interview with Dr. Edward Creagan

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Dr. Edward Creagan
/

Dive into understanding how to be an empowered patient, protect yourself from a changing healthcare system that doesn’t have your best interests in mind, and know what to know about your health. Dr. Edward Creagan takes his forty years of experience as a cancer specialist at the Mayo Clinic to help guide us to find […]

Interview with Ryan Dalton

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Ryan Dalton
/

As a YA and mid-grade author, Ryan Dalton wrote “This Last Adventure” and the “Time Shift Trilogy”. With his drive and sense of humor, he found stories that has his fans speaking high recommendations for him. You will most likely do the same. In this discussion, Ryan Dalton tells us about about the source of […]

Interview with Amy L Bernstein

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Amy L Bernstein
/

Walking in several genres, Amy L Bernstein joins the show to discuss her books The Potrero Complex, The Nighthawkers, and Dreams of Song Times. She has a life full of writing that includes being a journalist, speechwriter, playwright, and novelist. To top it off, Amy is a nonfiction book coach, but that was not discussed […]

Interview with RM Mulder

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with RM Mulder
/

RM Mulder is the author of Ascension and soon to be released Deception. These books of the Conquest: A Dystopian GameLit Saga brings an interesting fantasy of a grim future. Richard is a Amazon Bestselling and award winning Author. For fans of GameLit and Fantasy, you will enjoy this conversation. In this episode, RM Mulder […]

Interview with Jim Flynn

Author Blurb Podcast
Author Blurb Podcast
Interview with Jim Flynn
/

Jim Flynn joins us and discuss his books of financial thrillers and more. Jim found his enjoyment of writing after being a contestant on Jeopardy. He then wrote his first book Be Sincere Even When you Don’t Mean It; where he takes you on a fun ride in a life of a fictional unknown famous […]