Interview: Travis Davis (Flames of Deception)

Travis Davis leaves you questioning what if what he wrote is real or a fiction of his mind. In the first of what will most likely be a long line of novels, Flames of Deception could just have espionage novels fans falling in love with this series. Don’t miss what […]

Read More

Interview: Peter Rosch (My Dead Friend Sarah and others)

Peter Rosch is a man who finds himself with many demons. In his fight, Peter fight to keep his demons in the past and shares the struggle in his fictional novels. In his books, Peter brings the challenges of addiction and recover. His thrillers are written to bring out feelings […]

Read More

Interview: Jonathan R. Rose (Wedlock)

Jonathan R. Rose writes from a place of love for the Latin American world and the dozen years he spent there. Leaving his home in Canada, he drove south until English was no longer spoken. Without knowing what he was getting himself into, Jonathan chased his dream of becoming the best […]

Read More

Interview: RM Mulder (Conquest Series)

RM Mulder is the author of Ascension and soon to be released Deception. These books of the Conquest: A Dystopian GameLit Saga brings an interesting fantasy of a grim future. Richard is a Amazon Bestselling and award winning Author. For fans of GameLit and Fantasy, you will enjoy this conversation. […]

Read More

Interview: Jim Flynn (Losing Lola and others books)

Jim Flynn joins us and discuss his books of financial thrillers and more. Jim found his enjoyment of writing after being a contestant on Jeopardy. He then wrote his first book Be Sincere Even When you Don’t Mean It; where he takes you on a fun ride in a life […]

Read More

Interview: Ruth Sharp (The Lake Effect)

From an avid reader to a New Adult genre author, Ruth Sharp takes her readers down a coming-of-age thriller with Lexie Everwood in The Lake Effect: Impulse or Instinct. Reviewers say it is hard to put down and perfect for late teens or adults. Listen in this episode as Ruth […]

Read More

Interview: Frank Zafiro Author of over Thirty-Five books

When your looking for a thriller to read, Frank Zafiro is the author for you. With more than thirty-five book in eleven different series. He has a lot to offer from assassins, vigilante justice, police procedural, and more, there is something for the thriller fan to find. Frank brings his […]

Read More

Interview: Rick Incorvia (The Travelers Best Seller and six other books)

One wild ride after another. All Rick’s adventures are sure to get your heart racing with well-executed twists and “aha” moments. And his endings will leave you thinking about the story and his characters long after the book is closed. In all seven of his books, there is something for […]

Read More

Interview With E.A. Maynard

This is a special episode with your host E.A. Maynard being interviewed about his new book.  In this interview, your guest host is M.S. Arthadian who is the host of his own podcast.  The conversation is a good look into the Bearman Series and your normal host. I (E.A. Maynard) […]

Read More

Interview: A. Gavazzoni Romance, Mystery, Thriller, and Historical Fiction Author

Lawyer, professor of law, and author are just a few things to describe Adriana Gavazzoni. After talking with her, I learned that there are more about her and she shares this fact. There is no question that A. Gavazzoni books are filled with Romance, Mystery, and Thrillers. You will not […]

Read More