Interview: Thom Reese ( The Voyage of the Amethyst Castle)

Thom Reese Returns to discuss his exciting new YA novel The Voyage of the Amethyst Castle. What started as a passion writing project, became an adventure into clashing worlds that calls two teens to help save the residents before its too late. In what is called a cross of Harry […]

Read More

Interview: Amber Boudreau (The Dragoneer and the Pretender)

Amber Boudreau does it again with another book in the Dragoneer Series. Now with three books to her name and more coming, Amber started with making you love her stories and the characters. Now she takes her readers to another world in her new book The Dragoneer and the Pretender. […]

Read More

Interview: Jeremiah Ukponrefe (The Hive)

Jeremiah Ukponrefe with his opening novel, The Hive, takes us to a world and an adventure we have not seen before. His new take on body snatcher science fiction thriller, Jeremiah is just getting started. He explains his plans the series and he is ready to take you along to […]

Read More

Interview: Ryan Dalton (Time Shift Trilogy & This Last Adventure)

As a YA and mid-grade author, Ryan Dalton wrote “This Last Adventure” and the “Time Shift Trilogy”. With his drive and sense of humor, he found stories that has his fans speaking high recommendations for him. You will most likely do the same. In this discussion, Ryan Dalton tells us […]

Read More

Interview: RM Mulder (Conquest Series)

RM Mulder is the author of Ascension and soon to be released Deception. These books of the Conquest: A Dystopian GameLit Saga brings an interesting fantasy of a grim future. Richard is a Amazon Bestselling and award winning Author. For fans of GameLit and Fantasy, you will enjoy this conversation. […]

Read More

Interview: Allen Steadham (Mindfire & Jordan of Algoran)

Not what you are expecting when you hear Christian Fiction. With Allen Steadham, he takes you to worlds that keep you wanting turn every page. If you are reading the amazing super hero story of Mindfire or adventuring in the Jordan of Algoran books, you find something to keep you […]

Read More

Interview: Nauman Raja (The Land of Amer)

Take an adventure to The Land of Amer. Nauman Raja takes us on a journey of his book and how he began writing. In his High fantasy novel, you’re going to find that you are not in the normal fantasy world, but one that is based off an Eastern Asian […]

Read More

Interview: Amber Boudreau (The Dragoneer & Second Nature)

Amber Boudreau takes us down two different paths with her fantasy books. In her first book “The Dragoneer”, Amber tells us about a world where magic and dragons are real, but not known to most people. Then comes her book “Second Nature”, a story that gives the idea of discovering […]

Read More

Interview: Bonsart Bokel (The Wrench in the Machine)

Bonsart Bokel takes us into his world of Steampunk. He tells us about his book The Wrench in the Machine and some other projects he is working on. If you’re looking to get into steampunk, he suggests his YouTube series The Steampunk Beginners Guide. His insights on the distinction between […]

Read More